Student Jury of Verzio 14

A Student Jury was invited to Verzio 14 following the tradition of the previous years, to award the best human rights documentary film of the festival. The jury was selected on a competitive basis, answering an open call for jury members.

Student Jury members of Verzio 14 are:

Majsa, Barbara
Aleksiev, Damian
Szakály, Réka Anna
Shaishmelashvili, Nikoloz
Nasser, Sara


Image: photo of the Verzio 13 Student Jury members, awarding Transit Havana with the Best Human Rights Film Award.